Responsibility

As a member of the Café de Coral, Super Super strives to be a responsible corporate entity. The group’s corporate social responsibility program dedicates itself on three main areas: Care for the underprivileged, Environment and Education. Super Super has throughout its daily operations as well as collaborating with numerous NGOs to give back to society.

Employment of the Mentally and Physically Challenged

Since 2014 Super Super has hired challenged employees with disabilities promoting an equal opportunity and care to the needy culture within the store and the community. Continually integrating their skills into our operations while providing opportunities to understand and care for their individual needs.

Charitable Donations

Super Super periodically partners with various charitable organizations, such as providing in store donation boxes raising funds to help society and for those in need.

Barrier Free Environment

Super Super partnered with Hong Kong Guide Dog’s Association to provide a barrier free environment for the visually impaired, autistic and those with various other disabilities within their locations. Creating designated priority seating near entrances that are clearly marked to ensure optimal accessibility for those in need.

Energy Saving

The food and beverage industry operates longer hours than most other retail operations. Super Super utilizes energy saving light bulbs to reduce energy usage and carbon emissions to be more eco friendly.

Low Carbon Emissions Menu

Super Super joined the Green Monday initiative, providing vegetarian choices in its menus available 7 days a week to customers supporting healthy diets and living, while promoting environmentally friendly initiatives. Since 2014 Super Super has taken part in Green Council’s Hong Kong Green Day raising environmental awareness by providing special promotional “green” menus as well as promoting an eco friendly lifestyle.

Third-Party Recognition

Super Super has for many years been awarded the “Caring Company” which recognizes our efforts through caring for the community, our employees and the environment.

企業責任

一粥麵是大家樂集團成員之一,致力成為負責任的企業公民。集團的企業社會責任計劃—「大家樂閃亮行動」旨在為社會提供所需的推動、支持和機會,讓每一個人潛在的光芒發放、閃亮,令社會持續得益。行動專注於「關愛弱勢社群」、「環境保護」及「敎育」。因此,多年來,一粥麵一直積極履行企業社會責任,除了在日常的業務運作上服務顧客以外,亦透過不同渠道回饋社會。

聘用殘疾僱員

一粥麵於2014年起,聘用殘疾僱員於分店工作,實踐傷健共融的文化,與顧客一同關愛社會上有需要人士。為讓殘疾僱員融入工作,一粥麵亦安排專人定期與殘疾僱員面談,了解他們的工作情況或需要,確保他們在良好的環境及氣氛下一展所長。

慈善活動

一粥麵定期與不同的慈善團體合作,包括於部份分店擺設「扶康會」捐款箱,收集顧客捐贈的善款,以幫助社會上各方有需要人士。

無障礙的用膳環境

一粥麵與「香港導盲犬協會」合作,為視障人士、自閉人士及其他傷殘人士,提供無障礙的用膳環境,分店歡迎導盲犬內進。此外,所有一粥麵分店亦將最方便進出的位置劃定為優先座,並加以明顯標示,確保有需要人士可以輕鬆入座。

節約能源

由於飲食業日常營運的時間都較其他零售業長,一粥麵於能源上的消耗亦較大。有見及此,一粥麵的分店陸續轉用慳電膽,節約能源,保護地球。

推動低碳飲食

一粥麵持續支持 Green Monday 的低碳飲食推廣活動,於分店一星期七天無間斷提供素食產品予顧客選擇,支持環保之餘,亦可推廣健康飲食。2014年起,一粥麵亦每年參與由「環保促進會」舉辦的「香港綠色日」活動,給予惠顧綠色食物的顧客優惠,亦於分店推行各項提高環保意識的措施。

外界的認可

一粥麵已連續多年獲頒「商界展關懷」標誌,以表揚我們於「關懷社區」、「關懷員工」及「關懷環境」方面的努力。